top of page
Search
  • predwheasigfolkmos

The Hunt - Rebuilt Ativador Download

Updated: Mar 25, 2020





















































About This Game "As you blink the grogginess from your eyes, you remember what's happened and why you are here..."It seems you didn't think your escape plan through when your ran into the forest of Diana. Too bad. Now everything, including your pursuer, is out for your blood. Can you find the way out, or will you fall prey to the forest?'The White Stag'. The most exalted prize of the forest. Only the greatest of hunters can hope to claim its head. It's rather unfortunate to know that such a man is the one pursuing you.But what is this? As you traverse the forest, a darker reality will be unveiled. Blood-soaked liaisons, sorrow, hatred and lust all melded together in the life of your pursuer. Could it be? Is it even possible to think that the hunter may have deeper reasons for pursuing you aside from pride?The Hunt was made in the RPG Maker VX Ace engine. It contains puzzles, chases, and multiple endings. Your choices throughout the game will not only determine what ending you'll get but will also change some of the dialogue and gameplay along the way. {I wanted to include a hand-painted animation at one of the endings and promised to have it in the release. While I have kept true to my word, I could only include a small snippet of what I'd been planning and (as much as it shames me to admit), touched it up digitally. I sincerely want to show the full animation I'd been working on and will try to finish it in the future.}Made in a similar vein to classic pixel games, The Hunt will not hold your hand. Your brain and eyes will be tested throughout the game so keep both sharp. The game is designed to allow the player to skip over large amounts of exploration and puzzles if they want to simply escape the forest. However, if you want to know what's going on, you will have to look carefully. It's easy to miss or simply gloss over important items, information, clues, and hints.At the start of the game, you will be provided with the choice of displaying NOTES. NOTES in the game provide information that will make your progression easier. If you don't enable NOTES, you may encounter surprises, but it will allow you to have a more challenging and potentially more fun experience. Ultimately it depends on what you as the gamer would prefer, easy progression or immersive gameplay. Keep in mind that the NOTES for the most part will only provide information on how to escape. They will not provide a lot of information towards finding secret endings or information.There are seven different endings. A spoiler free walkthrough is provided in the READ ME but...come on, that's no fun.WARNING - SOME MATERIAL MAY BE INAPPROPRIATE FOR CHILDREN While pixelated, this game does contain: Gruesome depictions of death and dismemberment Various mentions of sex, rape, torture, and murderDark/depressing themesMay display images containing non-sexualized nudityThe Hunt was originally a 2015 free indie game. It's been rebuilt and published on Steam to support the developer.Game will be released in English.~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 7ad7b8b382 Title: The Hunt - RebuiltGenre: Indie, RPGDeveloper:Peddler GamesPublisher:Peddler GamesRelease Date: 12 Sep, 2017 The Hunt - Rebuilt Ativador Download the hunt - rebuilt. the hunt - rebuilt. the hunt rebuilt walkthrough. the hunt rebuilt walkthrough The game was rather interesting in a few ways, though in my personal opinion it could have been better. When I first got the game I thought it was merely going to be a game involving a white stag running from a hunter that I had assumed wanted to kill him because it was a rare creature, I didn't know the game would be having Greek mythology (which made it feel like the game was less than what it could have been).I did die a lot, though a large portion of this was thanks to the running sequence in the Dragon's Cave. I'm not an advanced PC gamer and typically when I'm in a high-stressed situation I tend to tense my hands up. This causes issues for me because them I'm trying to direct my character while I end up mashing buttons together. Personally, I hated that one sequence the most because this game follows a lot of "There are pathways you HAVE to follow or you need to start over" situations. I'm fine with the ones where I can walk around at my lesure, but it's not easy to escape one of those by running and have to not be burned alive while following a pathway, but the whole screen is red (They seriously did not have to make the entire area red to hide your vision, that was just unessecary and caused me die on a lot of turns)Aside from that, the game was really interesting, it did scare me a bit in some situations and make me think on some of the puzzles. Though I feel like it could have done a bit more in the explaining bit of things, as I didn't understand some of the situations going on in the game (Like why we needed a basilisc's special bell to wake up a dragon. It also doesn't make sense why someone would put enchanted bells on a creature that won't wake up unless otherwise and turns you into stone anyway. It's counterproductive in so many ways).The biggest interesting point of this game was that you got to play through the game as an animal, which is somewhat rare in these type of games, as you typically go about playing a human. Though I will say that you're a White Stag, a creature that's basically the pride of a Greek Goddess and yet you're in her forest, and everything wants to kill you. 3\/5 in my book, it could have had more special and unique of a game if it didn't tie itself with Greek Mythology. Honestly I thought that as a White Stag, I'd be hunted by this man who has some personal vendetta against me. I thought I'd end up learning that a sickness had swept a village and this white stag comes in at the same time of the sickness. Many speculate that the animal is the cause of the illness, but to the village, white colored animals are considered sacred and those who kill the animal are said to be cursed, as are the ones who they consider close or best friends. Though a man who lost everything to the sickness attacks out of rage after lossing his family, basically having nothing left to lose.If the game went like that, it could have been a lot more emotional, as you'd understand the hunter's rage and get a sort of more driven story and also actually feel hunted down. With this, you manly feel like you're blindlessly walking, trying to get out of a murderous forest without really having a clue of what you are doing. I only reccommend this because it did have its moments.. The game was rather interesting in a few ways, though in my personal opinion it could have been better. When I first got the game I thought it was merely going to be a game involving a white stag running from a hunter that I had assumed wanted to kill him because it was a rare creature, I didn't know the game would be having Greek mythology (which made it feel like the game was less than what it could have been).I did die a lot, though a large portion of this was thanks to the running sequence in the Dragon's Cave. I'm not an advanced PC gamer and typically when I'm in a high-stressed situation I tend to tense my hands up. This causes issues for me because them I'm trying to direct my character while I end up mashing buttons together. Personally, I hated that one sequence the most because this game follows a lot of "There are pathways you HAVE to follow or you need to start over" situations. I'm fine with the ones where I can walk around at my lesure, but it's not easy to escape one of those by running and have to not be burned alive while following a pathway, but the whole screen is red (They seriously did not have to make the entire area red to hide your vision, that was just unessecary and caused me die on a lot of turns)Aside from that, the game was really interesting, it did scare me a bit in some situations and make me think on some of the puzzles. Though I feel like it could have done a bit more in the explaining bit of things, as I didn't understand some of the situations going on in the game (Like why we needed a basilisc's special bell to wake up a dragon. It also doesn't make sense why someone would put enchanted bells on a creature that won't wake up unless otherwise and turns you into stone anyway. It's counterproductive in so many ways).The biggest interesting point of this game was that you got to play through the game as an animal, which is somewhat rare in these type of games, as you typically go about playing a human. Though I will say that you're a White Stag, a creature that's basically the pride of a Greek Goddess and yet you're in her forest, and everything wants to kill you. 3\/5 in my book, it could have had more special and unique of a game if it didn't tie itself with Greek Mythology. Honestly I thought that as a White Stag, I'd be hunted by this man who has some personal vendetta against me. I thought I'd end up learning that a sickness had swept a village and this white stag comes in at the same time of the sickness. Many speculate that the animal is the cause of the illness, but to the village, white colored animals are considered sacred and those who kill the animal are said to be cursed, as are the ones who they consider close or best friends. Though a man who lost everything to the sickness attacks out of rage after lossing his family, basically having nothing left to lose.If the game went like that, it could have been a lot more emotional, as you'd understand the hunter's rage and get a sort of more driven story and also actually feel hunted down. With this, you manly feel like you're blindlessly walking, trying to get out of a murderous forest without really having a clue of what you are doing. I only reccommend this because it did have its moments.. Really good game--a little frustrating at the beginning when I couldn't figure out what to do about the bloodstain but after that it was smooth sailing. Art is beautiful, playing as an animal is a good change, and even though im still not really sure what the whole story behind the stag's hunter is I'm hella intrigued.Solid game!. Really good game--a little frustrating at the beginning when I couldn't figure out what to do about the bloodstain but after that it was smooth sailing. Art is beautiful, playing as an animal is a good change, and even though im still not really sure what the whole story behind the stag's hunter is I'm hella intrigued.Solid game!. Overall, an interesting puzzle RPG. The story is interesting and the puzzles are clever. Definitly worth a shot!. Overall, an interesting puzzle RPG. The story is interesting and the puzzles are clever. Definitly worth a shot!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon
bottom of page